OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, BISHNU SAMANTARAY DEGREE COLLEGE, NUAHAT ARAKHAPUR, JAJPUR

Notice No. 311

Date:-30.11.2018

RECONSTRUCTION OF COLLEGE I.Q.A.C

The Institutional Quality Assurance cell of the college is reconstituted with the following members for the Academic Sessions 2018-19 and 2019-20, as per the Resolution in the IQAC meeting No.-11,dtd-28.11.2018.

- 1. Dr.Goutam Kumar Jena, Principal-Chairperson
- 2. Sri Bimalendu Patnaik, Head, English-Coordinator.
- 3. Sri Avimanyu Moharana, Administrative Bursar
- 4. Dr.Sarita Sethy, Member Arts Stream.
- 5. Dr. Sanjit Mohanty Member Science Stream.
- 6. Dr. Bhagyadhar Nayak Member Commerce Stream.
- 7. Sri Basanta Kumar Nayak Member from Management.
- 8. Sri Braja Kishor Swain, Academic Bursur Member.
- 9. Sri Pabitra Mohan Mahala, Head, Economics Member.
- 10. Sri Pramod Kumar Khandai, Head, Sociology Member.
- 11. Sri. Satyabrata Prusty, Senior Lecturer in Education- Member
- 12. Sri. Biranchi Narayan Sahoo, Nominee from Local Society.
- 13. Naziyah Firdous Nominee from Student.
- 14. Sri Keshab Chandra Sahoo Nominee from Alumini.
- 15. Dr.Ambika Tripathy Nominee from Employer.

B.S.College Nuahat Jaipur, Jaipur